Over Coffee (14)

tuckedintoacorner

If we were having coffee I’d be well enough for an in-person visit. I’m coughing something like 87% less than I was a week ago, but I’m still on the cough syrup trail. Also, the syrup is utterly revolting.

I’d tell you about the stories I’ve been working on, but just a little bit. I don’t want to tell you everything and spoil it for you before you ever get the chance to read it. Please do excuse my coughing but the syrup’s wearing off.

What have you been up to lately?

I’m planning new writing projects and one of them requires that I begin wandering and gathering inspiration – maybe I’ll be a cliche for a while, take up haunting cafes with a stack of lined paper and scribble for a few hours. What’s the etiquette of that, by the way, are you supposed to buy a steady stream…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

