Untitled

Monochromia

20160925-untitled-shoot-92-edit

This is one of those shots I just saw while in a café in Belgium this past weekend The light was just right streaming through a large window on an overcast day.if you look you’ll see all the texture is there in this ladies skin. As I said I have no idea what to call the shot. It just fascinates me and, I hope it does the same for you dear viewer.

Nikon D800

Exposure was handheld at 1/80th at f3.2, ISO 200

Nikon 24-70 f2.8 at 70mm

pp in Silver eFex pro2.

View original post

Leave a Reply

